What do I browse everyday?

A compilation of most of the sites I visit regularly.

* Rediff headlines, Always on top of all the tabs

* Blog surfing. There are so many, I would rather not mention all of them

* Google. Without that life is empty now a days

* Ofcourse, there is blogger and blogspot

* Wikipedia, now a days next best to google.

* IMDB, haha as u know I am movie buff

* Cricinfo, how can u forget this

* GSMarena, best site for all the mobile reviews

I am surprised the list is pretty small, considering that I browse a lot everyday.

Categorywise, I most frequesntly visit news sites and weblogs, followed by sites that have anything to do with photography, travelling, adventures and stuff like that. Now a days I am reading a lot about places world wide.

I was talking to my colleagues and most of them have stock market related and technology related sites on their list. So what about urs?

Leave a Reply

