Movie Updates

In contrary to my previous week, I have seen many movies this week.

When Harry met Sally – What can I say about this classic (4.5/5)
As Good as it Gets – Jack Nicholson’s one more master piece (4.5/5)
Ice Age 3 – Awesome (4.5/5)
Nirnayam – Great Comedy (4/5)
Vision Quest – Average (2.5/5)
Race – Musical (3/5)
Mental Krishna – Could watch only for 15 minutes (0/5)
We are Marshall – Nice movie (3.5/5)
Surya s/o Krishnan – Musical and first half is good (3.5/5)
Kotha Bangaru Lokam – Musical and good movie (4/5)
Bonnie and Clyde – Expectations were high and movie was average (2.5/5)
Without Limits – Good film and came to know about Steve Prefontaine (3.5/5)
What about Bob – Nice film (3.5/5)
Naa Girlfriend baga rich – Could watch only for 15 minutes (0/5)

I guess I am forgetting some .. I shall update them once I reach home.

Leave a Reply

