Photo Blog

I recently joined Indiblogger to learn more about blogging in the company of many professional bloggers. While going through the blogs, I came across some blogs which were so active that they had content for everyday. I took a while to think if I can be so active on the blog and if I can really contribute something everyday. Then I realised that I have done some reasonable work with my camera and why can’t I show the world through my pictures taken by me in my trips. And the result is

See the World Thru my Lens: http://www.see-thru-my-lens.blogspot.com/

Please do comment on my work and give me more suggestions so that I can improve more and more.

Leave a Reply

