2 more days to go

Yes, 2 more day to go for my 3rd trip to India in this year. This would be my longest holiday ever in my professional life. I will be out of Singapore and away from work for 18 days. I was away from work for 16 days twice but 18 days never.

I am very happy as I will be with my parents and cousins and friends back in India. I am going for my cousins Vikram and Hemanth’s marriages. I wanted to attend all the functions and enjoy all the happy moments with the family.

As the situation here in my job is not looking bright, I might get a chance to think over it and take a decision by end of the year. Hope things will fall in place and everything will go well until the end of year.

Happy Diwali and Happy Hari Raya and belated Halloween 🙂

2 comments

  1. So happy for you. Have a nice time.

    Whats going on with respect to job? Job market seems to be warming up atleast out here.

  2. Hi !
    I like your blog writing very much! I work for a Swedish social media company which has clients in India as well. I am looking for a blog writer. Our members attend food and wine tasting events for free and blog about them and their blogs are linked to our european and Indian websites. If you would like to know more or be a membrer and attend our events in India, please reply to me at sarah@spotandtell.se
    Spot and Tell: http://in.spotandtell.com

    Look forward for your reply,
    Sarah Jones

Leave a Reply

