Happy Birthday

Three years back today, Mr Cool was born. I started off well but was not sure what and how to write. As time passed and when I look back I feel that I have improved a lot in the way I am presenting the content. I have also started the travel blog in between which has all the chronicles of my journeys in India and Southeast Asia. Later on I went on to start off my photo blog which I wanted to post a pic taken by me every day.

In June 2010, I thought it was time to move on and I moved on to wordpress. I merged my personal and travel blog and created the new wordpress blog. It was the time when I got confidence in my writing and started publishing them public through Indiblogger and Facebook. I feel that I have got a good response and I have been striving hard to keep the content interesting.

The only thing I regret now is that I am not posting any journals of my journeys in the new blog. I wish I can further be more consistent and write about my journeys which would help many friends who wish to travel to the places I have been to.

I have seen both the highs and lows in the traffic to my blog. At the end as of today I am quite happy that I have many people who come back to see the latest content.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BLOG.

Leave a Reply

