Movie Mania

This weekend was one of those weekends where I was very relaxed without any work and tension. Its been a while that I had seen any movies and I decided I should make most of this weekend.

I started off on Friday by watching the movie X-Men First Class. It was a nice movie as the other movies in the series. Came home late night and asked Swetha if she would watch X-Men. As she hasn’t seen the movie earlier she accepted my offer and that’s when the movie mania started. Starting there I have seen below 14 movies this weekend.

X-Men First Class
X-Men
Takers
Gracie
Final Season
Alice in Wonderland
Ready
Krishna
Chalo Dilli
Tanu Weds Manu
Cellular
Percy Jackson & The Lightning thief
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Sexy Beast

I also played 4 hours of badminton. This weekend it was really competitive and hope that continues. After this wonderful weekend, till date my week is going on great and hope this month goes the same way :).

Leave a Reply

