When I was away

As mentioned in my previous post, its been a while I wrote anything. So just wanted to update as what was I upto.

Work has been hectic and I was trying to cope up with the multi tasking at office. Going gets tough at office when the politics has a say. Hopefully atleast this year I will change the company.

I have seen lot of movies and TV series in last 3 months. I have finished Season 1 of Touch and cant wait to see the next season. I have seen lot of movies (and yet to see many more which released during this perid) and I would give the rating as below.
Hunger Games – 4/5
Battle Ship – 2/5
The Avengers – 4.5/5
Hugo – 3/5
The Grey – 3/5
Horrible Bosses – 2/5
Street Dance 2 – 3/5
Amazing Spiderman – 2/5
House Full 2 – 2/5
Vicky Donor – 3/5
Hate Story – 2/5
Tezz – 1/5
Ishaqzaade – 3.5/5
Department – 1/5
Naa Ishtam – 1/5
Rachcha – 2/5
Dammu – 2/5
Gabbar Singh – 3/5
Daruvu – 1/5

The only trip I did was to Batam Island for a couple of nights. This was a much needed trip where we did nothing but relaxing. Hope I will do more trips soon.

Sports is what I did the most in last 3 months. I have been playing Badminton & Cricket every week without fail. I have also played Volley ball for the office Beach Fiesta. I wanted to do running but lazyness is catching up.

On personal front, I have changed my house and now staying with my friend until July end. I would be moving to the new house after July 20. After moving from the old house, my health has improved a lot and now I am feeling much better.

One comment

Leave a Reply

