About Me

It’s been a while that I have logged in into my blog or wrote anything meaningful. So I thought I should share something that’s happening in my life.

Recently for my Domain’s new letter I was asked give a write up about myself. Initially I thought it would be an easy task to write some words about myself. Then when I started writing, I came across so many points which were common with many a people in the team. So I thought I shall write only the unique and distinct points which would define my personality.

Below is the content that I have submitted for the News Letter:

************************

I have started my career as a Technical Support Engineer for Business Objects and now after 9 Years of Experience, I can call myself as a BO Expert. I have worked with Business Objects, Computer Associates & Credit Suisse.

Personally, happily married for 3 and half Years. I am an ametuer photographer who loves to take pictures of friends and family. I am fond of all kinds of sports. I love playing Cricket, Badminton, Table Tennis, Volleyball etc. I have also run multiple half marathons and a Full marathon. I enjoy watching movies and TV shows, I would have watched majority of the movies released in Hollywood, Bollywood & Tollywood since 2007.

I have a passion to explore new places which offer some kind of adventure. Being an Indian and with many home trips on cards, I was successful in travelling 10 countries around Singapore just by travelling during the weekends. In due course of my travel, I have crossed some Unique bridges, climbed some tough terrains and rocks, did rafting along and against the water rapids, kayaked through the lagoons, jumped from great heights and dived deep into the sea.

Currently working on Release 6.3, preparing for yearend full marathon and getting ready to climb Mount Huashan in China and started watching Breaking Bad.

************************

Leave a Reply

