Back yet again

Today just by chance my friends (from SRMJC) in “Pinde ka Paandav” (I know it sounds funny) Whatsapp group brought up the topic of blogging. I didn’t know that I was in company with couple of amazing bloggers. MVS and KillBill (that’s what I would like to call them) are amazing blogs to read.

iamback

Just for show off I also shared my simple (compared to the above professional blogs) personal blog to them. They liked it and have encouraged me to start writing again. Compliments for my blog from good friends has actually done some impact and I have decided that I should start writing yet again after all these years.

Finally I am back to my nonsensical posts yet again.

Leave a Reply

